商品を読み込み中 / Loading products
Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Energized Nutrients | Not disclosed | — |
| Marine Lipid Oil | 1,650 mg | — |
| Eicosapentaenoic Acid | 660 mg | — |
| Docosahexaenoic Acid | 500 mg | — |
| Gelatin | 428 mg | — |
| Lemon Oil | 40 mg | — |
| purified Water | 66 mg | — |
| Glycerin | 198 mg | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 18733Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.