商品を読み込み中 / Loading products
Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Energized Nutrients | Not disclosed | — |
| Riboflavin (Vitamin B2) | 10 mg | 588% |
| Chromium{chromium} citrate | 250 mcg | 208% |
| Ascorbyl Palmitate and Ascorbate | 5 mg | 2.5% |
| CorosolicBanaba | 50 mg | — |
| French Lilac | 150 mg | — |
| Bitter Melon/Marah | 150 mg | — |
| Huckleberry/Bilberry | 100 mg | — |
| Agnus castus | 250 mg | — |
| Phosphatidylcholine | 71 mg | — |
| Rice Bran Oil | 903 mg | — |
| Gamma oryzanol | 10,300 mcg | — |
| yellow Beeswax | 34 mg | — |
| kosher Gelatin | 457 mg | — |
| Glycerin | 206 mg | — |
| Chlorophyll | 2 mg | — |
| VanadiumVanadium Ascorbate | 250 mcg | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 18734Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.