商品を読み込み中 / Loading products
Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Energized Nutrients | Not disclosed | — |
| SeleniumL-Selenomethionine | 50 mcg | 100% |
| ZincZinc Citrate | 10 mg | 83% |
| Vitamin EMixed Tocopherols | 150 IU | 1,500% |
| SilymarinFlavonoids | 200 mg | — |
| Glutathione | 60 mg | — |
| L-Methionine | 40 mg | — |
| Pure Coenzyme Q10 | 5 mg | — |
| Mixed Natural CarotenoidsDunaliella | 22.5 mg | — |
| Alpha carotene | 4,500 mcg | — |
| Beta-Carotene | 15.3 mg | — |
| Lutein | 700 mcg | — |
| Zeaxanthin | 900 mcg | — |
| Cryptoxanthin | 1,100 mcg | — |
| vegetable FiberCroscarmellose | 222 mg | — |
| MagnesiumVegetable Stearate | 7 mg | — |
| Kosher Gelatin Capsules | 234 mg | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 18790Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.