商品を読み込み中 / Loading products
Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Energized Nutrients | Not disclosed | — |
| Vitamin EMixed Tocopherols | 5 IU | 17% |
| Total Omega-3 Fatty Acids | 405 mg | — |
| Alpha-Linolenic Acid | 335 mg | — |
| Docosahexaenoic Acid | 50 mg | — |
| Eicosapentaenoic Acid | 20 mg | — |
| Total Omega-6 Fatty Acids | 100 mg | — |
| Linoleic Acid | 85 mg | — |
| Gamma-Linolenic Acid | 15 mg | — |
| Omega-9 Fatty Acids | Not disclosed | — |
| Oleic Acid | 20 mg | — |
| Conjugated Linoleic Acid | 150 mg | — |
| Sterolsphytosterols | 1,500 mcg | — |
| Sources & Ingredients | Not disclosed | — |
| organic Flax seed Oil | 520 mg | — |
| Organic olive oil | 210 mg | — |
| Organic safflower oilConjugated Linoleic Acid | 190 mg | — |
| Marine lipids | 105 mg | — |
| Black currant oil | 100 mg | — |
| Ascorbyl Palmitate | 2 mg | — |
| Phosphatidylcholine | 1,500 mcg | — |
| Phosphatidylethanolamine | 1,200 mcg | — |
| Phosphatidylinositol | 900 mcg | — |
| kosher Gelatin | 289 mg | — |
| Glycerolvegetable | 133 mg | — |
| Water | 43 mg | — |
| Carob flavonoid extract | 42 mg | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 18854Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.