Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | 40 kcal | — |
| Total Carbohydrates | 10 g | 3% |
| Sucrose | 7 g | — |
| Added Sugars | 7 g | 14% |
| Black Elderberry (Sambucus nigra) juice concentrate | 1 g | — |
| Proprietary Herbal Blend | 65 mg | — |
| Echinacea purpurea aerial parts extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Astragalus mongholicus root extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Echinacea angustifolia (root) extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Red Raspberry juice concentrate | 19 mg | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| organic Agave syrup | — |
| Vegetable Glycerin | — |
| purified Water | — |
| Natural flavor | other Natural flavors |
| Tangerine Oil | — |
| Citric Acid | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 188882Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.