Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | 25 kcal | — |
| Total Carbohydrates | 6 g | 2% |
| Sucrose | 0 g | — |
| Vitamin B6Pyridoxine Hydrochloride | 20 mg | 1,000% |
| Folate (Folic Acid)Folate (Folic Acid) | 300 mcg | 75% |
| Vitamin B12Cyanocobalamin | 120 mcg | 2,000% |
| Calcium | 75 mg | 8% |
| Phosphorus | 200 mg | 20% |
| Magnesium | 60 mg | 15% |
| Sodium | 300 mg | 13% |
| Potassium | 75 mg | 2% |
| N.O.-Xplode's Proprietary Blend | 19.6 g | — |
| Advanced Strength & Performance MatrixBetaine HCl, CarnoSyn, Cinnamon extract, Creatine Ethyl Ester HCl, Creatine-Alpha-Aminobutyric Acid Matrix, Creatine-Sodium Phosphate Matrix, Creatinol-O-Phosphate-Malic Acid Interfusion, Di-Creatine-Malic Acid Interfusion, Glucose Polymers, Glycocyamine, Guanidino Propionic Acid, Ketoisocaproate Potassium, Sodium Bicarbonate | Not disclosed | — |
| Ener-Tropic XplosionGlucuronolactone, L-Tyrosine, L-Tyrosine-Alpha Ketoglutaric Acid, Lesser Periwinkle, MCT's, Methylxanthine, Taurine | Not disclosed | — |
| N.O. Meta-FusionGynostemma, L-Arginine-Alpha Ketoglutaric Acid, L-Citrulline-Alpha Ketoglutaric Acid, L-Citrulline-Malic Acid Interfusion, L-Histidine-Alpha Ketoglutaric Acid, NAD | Not disclosed | — |
| Phospho-Electrolyte CompositeDi-Calcium Phosphate, Di-Potassium Phosphate, Di-Sodium Phosphate | Not disclosed | — |
| Glycerol Polymer ComplexGlycerol Stearate, Magnesium Glycerophosphate, Potassium Glycerophosphate | Not disclosed | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Citric Acid | — |
| Natural & Artificial flavors | — |
| Potassium Citrate | — |
| Sucralose | — |
| Calcium Silicate | — |
| Acesulfame Potassium | — |
| FD&C Yellow #6 | — |
| FD&C Yellow #5 | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 18897Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.