Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | 10 kcal | — |
| Total Carbohydrates | 2 g | 1% |
| Vitamin DVitamin D3 (Cholecalciferol) | 400 IU | 100% |
| MagnesiumMagnesium Oxide | 250 mg | 63% |
| Sodium | 300 mg | 13% |
| EVOTEST(TM) Proprietary Blend | Not disclosed | — |
| X-SHOCK CompositeVitamin D3 (Cholecalciferol), Cordyceps, D-Aspartic Acid, Flax, Ginger, Gingko extract, Lactic Acid, Magnesium Oxide, N-Acetyl-Cysteine, Suma root powder | 3.7 g | — |
| Endura Force MatrixCitric Acid, Malic Acid, Sodium Bicarbonate | 2.9 g | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Natural and Artificial flavors | — |
| Caramel color | — |
| Cellulose Gum | — |
| Sucralose | — |
| Acesulfame Potassium | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 18915Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.