Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Alpha Lipoic Acid | 125 mg | — |
| Insulin Potentiator Complex | 630 mg | — |
| Momordica charantia | Not disclosed | — |
| Cinnamon extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Vanadyl Sulfate | Not disclosed | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| DiCalcium Phosphate Dihidrate | — |
| Magnesium Stearate | — |
| Gelatin | — |
| FD&C Red Dye #40 | — |
| FD&C Blue Dye #1 | — |
| Titanium Dioxide | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 1892Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.