Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Niacin (Nicotinic Acid) | 10 mg | 50% |
| Vitamin B6 | 3 mg | 150% |
| Vitamin B12 | 250 mcg | 4,167% |
| Super HD Nootropic & CNS Support Blend: | Not disclosed | — |
| Caffeine Anhydrous | 160 mg | — |
| N-Acetyl-L-Tyrosine | 150 mg | — |
| Toothed ClubmossHuperzine A | 2.5 mg | — |
| Super HD ThermoSculpting Blend(TM)Amla Fruit Extract, Dandelion root extract, Evodiamine, iFAS503(TM), Pausinystalia yohimbe Extract, Rauwolfia Extract, Red Pepper Fruit, Rhodiola rosea root extract | 253 mg | — |
| B Vitamin BlendVitamin B12, Cyanocobalamin, Methylcobalamin, Niacinamide, Pyridoxal 5-Phosphate (P5P) | 15.25 mg | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Capsule Shell | Gelatin, Titanium Dioxide |
| Microcrystalline Cellulose | — |
| Stearic Acid | — |
| Magnesium Stearate | — |
| Silicon Dioxide | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 18978Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.