商品を読み込み中 / Loading products
Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Total Calories | 124 kcal | 1% |
| Calories from Fat | 9 kcal | — |
| Fat | 1 g | 1% |
| Saturated Fat | 0 g | 0% |
| Trans Fat | 0 g | — |
| Sodium | 13 mg | 1% |
| Total Carbohydrates | 8 g | 3% |
| Dietary Fiber | 1.3 g | 5% |
| Sucrose | 0 g | — |
| Protein | 21 g | 42% |
| Calcium | 319 mg | 32% |
| Amino Acid Profile | Not disclosed | — |
| Asparagine | 2,230 mg | — |
| Threonine | 1,181 mg | — |
| Serine | 991 mg | — |
| Glutamate | 3,316 mg | — |
| Proline | 1,260 mg | — |
| Methionine | 428 mg | — |
| L-Valine | 1,221 mg | — |
| Alanine | 1,154 mg | — |
| Glycine | 491 mg | — |
| Methionine | 428 mg | — |
| L-Isoleucine | 1,127 mg | — |
| L-Leucine | 2,526 mg | — |
| Tyrosine | 907 mg | — |
| Histidine | 440 mg | — |
| L-Lysine | 2,074 mg | — |
| Arginine | 732 mg | — |
| Tryptophan | 70 mg | — |
| Phenylalanine | 859 mg | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Goat Milk Protein | — |
| Fermented Goat-Milk Protein | — |
| organic Cocoa powder | — |
| natural Chocolate flavor | — |
| Guar Gum | — |
| Xanthan Gum | — |
| Stevia | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 19314Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.