商品を読み込み中 / Loading products
Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | 15 kcal | — |
| Total Carbohydrates | 1 g | 1% |
| Protein | 3 g | 6% |
| Vitamin C | 30 mg | 50% |
| Sodium | 25 mg | 1% |
| Hardcore Amino 3000 Blend | Not disclosed | — |
| L-Alanine | 210 mg | — |
| L-Arginine | 189 mg | — |
| L-Aspartic Acid | 114 mg | — |
| L-Cysteine | 9.9 mg | — |
| L-Glutamic Acid | 216 mg | — |
| Glycine | 588 mg | — |
| L-Histidine | 23.4 mg | — |
| L-Hydroxyproline | 378 mg | — |
| L-Isoleucine | 40.8 mg | — |
| L-Leucine | 66.6 mg | — |
| L-Lysine | 99 mg | — |
| L-Methionine | 22.8 mg | — |
| L-Phenylalanine | 45 mg | — |
| L-Proline | 303 mg | — |
| L-Serine | 106.8 mg | — |
| L-Threonine | 38.4 mg | — |
| L-Tyrosine | 17.1 mg | — |
| L-Valine | 57.3 mg | — |
| L-Ornithine | 45 mg | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Hydrolyzed Gelatin | Collagen |
| Dicalcium Phosphate | — |
| Cellulose | — |
| Croscarmellose | — |
| Stearic Acid | — |
| Silicon Dioxide | — |
| Ascorbyl Palmitate | — |
| Cellulose Coating | — |
| Vegetable Magnesium Stearate | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 193282Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.