商品を読み込み中 / Loading products
© 2026 Supplement DB
Information is based on public data such as DSLD and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.
HoltraCeuticals
| Ingredients | Form | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|---|
| Calories | — | 260 kcal | — |
| Calories from Fat | — | 50 kcal | — |
| Total Fat | — | 6 g | 9% |
| Saturated Fat | — | 1 g | 5% |
| Sodium | — | 350 mg | 14% |
| Total Carbohydrates | — | 31 g | 10% |
| Dietary Fiber | — |
| 16% |
| Sucrose | — | 12 g | — |
| Protein | — | 20 g | 40% |
| Calcium | — | 75 mg | 8% |
| Iron | — | 4 mg | 22% |
| Proprietary Blend | — | 24.5 g | — |
| Nutralys(R) Pea Protein Concentrate | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Organic Oryzatein(TM) Rice Protein Concentrate | — | Not disclosed | — |
| SolaThin(TM) Potato Protein Extract | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Organic Flaxseed Flour | — | 4.5 g | — |
| Larch Arabinogalactan | — | 2 g | — |
| virgin Olive Oil | — | 2 g | — |
| Alpha-Linolenic Acid | Flaxseed Flour | 900 mg | — |
| L-Carnitine L-Tartarate | — | 500 mg | — |
| Medium Chain Triglycerides | — | 500 mg | — |
| Taurine | — | 500 mg | — |