Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | 10 kcal | — |
| Total Carbohydrates | 3 g | 1% |
| Proprietary Extract Blend | 800 mg | — |
| Hawthorn (Crataegus monogyna) berry extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Ginkgo biloba leaf extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Periwinkle (Vinca minor) aerial parts extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Prickly Ash (Zanthoxylum americanum) bark extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Capsicum frutescens pod extract | Not disclosed | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Vegetable Glycerin | — |
| purified Water | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 199635Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.