In-Digest
- Form
- Capsule
- Product type
- Other Combinations
- Servings
- 30 servings
- Serving size
- 1–2 capsules
Ingredients
Supplement Facts
- Serving size
- 1–2 capsules
- Servings
- 30 servings
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Proprietary Blend | 1,038 mg | — |
| Fennel | Not disclosed | — |
| Slippery Elm | Not disclosed | — |
| Wild Yam | Not disclosed | — |
| Chinese Licorice | Not disclosed | — |
| Trace Minerals | Not disclosed | — |
| AdPT | Not disclosed | — |
| EDS | Not disclosed | — |
| Eleuthero | Not disclosed | — |
| Cordyceps | Not disclosed | — |
| Rhodiola | Not disclosed | — |
| Reishi | Not disclosed | — |
| Ashwagandha | Not disclosed | — |
| Gynostemma | Not disclosed | — |
| Amylase | Not disclosed | — |
| Protease | Not disclosed | — |
| Lipase | Not disclosed | — |
| Cellulase | Not disclosed | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Show other ingredientsHide other ingredients1
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Vegetable Capsule | Cellulose, Water |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 199930Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
Where to buy
Intended for
- Adults
- Gluten free
Label directions and warnings
Quoted from the label as written. Marketing statements, such as claimed benefits, are not shown.
- Directions
- Dosage: One to two capsules with warm water before meals, or as directed.