Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin CVitamin C | 60 mg | 100% |
| ManganeseManganese Sulfate | 2 mg | 100% |
| Sodium | 49 mg | 2% |
| Glucosamine Hydrochloride | 1,500 mg | — |
| Proprietary Blend | 1,350 mg | — |
| Chondroitin/MSM complex | 1,250 mg | — |
| Boswellia serrata extract | 100 mg | — |
| Chondroitin Sulfate | Not disclosed | — |
| Methylsulfonylmethane | Not disclosed | — |
| hydrolyzed Gelatin | Not disclosed | — |
| Boswellia serrata | Not disclosed | — |
| Vitamin C | Not disclosed | — |
| Manganese | Not disclosed | — |
| Hyaluronic Acid | Not disclosed | — |
| BoronSodium Borate | 3 mg | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Crospovidone | — |
| Microcrystalline Cellulose | — |
| Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose | — |
| Polydextrose | — |
| Titanium Dioxide | — |
| Silicon Dioxide | — |
| Magnesium Stearate | — |
| Talc | — |
| Maltodextrin | — |
| fractionated Coconut Oil | — |
| Caramel Powder | — |
| Carnauba Wax | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 20037Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.