Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin ABeta-Carotene | 20,000 IU | 400% |
| Vitamin CCalcium Ascorbate | 150 mg | 330% |
| Vitamin Ed-Alpha-Tocopheryl Succinate | 100 IU | 330% |
| Vitamin B12Methylcobalamin | 8 mcg | 130% |
| ZincZinc Chelate | 20 mg | 130% |
| SeleniumSelenium Chelate | 100 mcg | 140% |
| Proprietary Blend | 1,094 mg | — |
| Quercetin | Not disclosed | — |
| Ginger | Not disclosed | — |
| Turmeric | Not disclosed | — |
| Citrus Bioflavonoids | Not disclosed | — |
| Evening Primrose Oil | Not disclosed | — |
| Borage Oil | Not disclosed | — |
| Black Currant Oil | Not disclosed | — |
| Bromelain | Not disclosed | — |
| AdPT | Not disclosed | — |
| EDS | Not disclosed | — |
| Eleuthero | Not disclosed | — |
| Cordyceps | Not disclosed | — |
| Rhodiola | Not disclosed | — |
| Reishi | Not disclosed | — |
| Ashwagandha | Not disclosed | — |
| Gynostemma | Not disclosed | — |
| Amylase | Not disclosed | — |
| Protease | Not disclosed | — |
| Lipase | Not disclosed | — |
| Cellulase | Not disclosed | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Vegetable Capsule | Cellulose, Water |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 200658Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.