Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin CVitamin C | 78 mg | 130% |
| Vitamin B6Pyridoxal 5-Phosphate (P5P) | 5 mg | 250% |
| Vitamin B6Pyridoxine Hydrochloride | 100 mg | 5,000% |
| Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5)Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5) | 1,000 mg | 10,000% |
| MagnesiumMagnesium Ascorbate | 60 mg | 15% |
| MagnesiumMagnesium Glycinate | 56 mg | 15% |
| Proprietary Blend | 382 mg | — |
| Eleuthero | Not disclosed | — |
| Cat's Claw | Not disclosed | — |
| Gotu Kola | Not disclosed | — |
| AdPT | Not disclosed | — |
| Licorice | Not disclosed | — |
| Citrus Bioflavonoids | Not disclosed | — |
| EDS | Not disclosed | — |
| Eleuthero | Not disclosed | — |
| Cordyceps | Not disclosed | — |
| Rhodiola | Not disclosed | — |
| Reishi | Not disclosed | — |
| Ashwagandha | Not disclosed | — |
| Gynostemma | Not disclosed | — |
| Amylase | Not disclosed | — |
| Protease | Not disclosed | — |
| Lipase | Not disclosed | — |
| Cellulase | Not disclosed | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Vegetable Capsule | Cellulose, Water |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 200688Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.