Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | 6 kcal | — |
| Total Fat | 0 g | 0% |
| Saturated Fat | 0 g | 0% |
| Cholesterol | 0 mg | 0% |
| Trans Fat | 0 g | 0% |
| Total Carbohydrates | 1.5 g | 0.5% |
| Dietary Fiber | 0 g | 0% |
| Sucrose | 0 g | — |
| Proteins | 0 g | 0% |
| Sodium | 0 g | 0% |
| Ingredients | Not disclosed | — |
| Moringa | 500 mg | — |
| Citric Acid | Not disclosed | — |
| Stevia | Not disclosed | — |
| Raspberry flavor | Not disclosed | — |
| Vegetable Glycerine | Not disclosed | — |
| DM Water | Not disclosed | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 200716Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.