Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | 15 kcal | — |
| Total Carbohydrates | 3 g | 1% |
| Total Sugars | 3 g | — |
| Added Sugars | 3 g | 6% |
| Vitamin ARetinyl Acetate | 600 mcg | 67% |
| Vitamin CVitamin C, Sodium Ascorbate | 1,000 mg | 1,111% |
| Vitamin Edl-Alpha-Tocopheryl Acetate | 13.5 mg | 90% |
| MagnesiumMagnesium Oxide, Magnesium Sulfate | 40 mg | 10% |
| ZincZinc Sulfate | 8 mg | 73% |
| SeleniumSelenium Amino Acid Chelate | 15 mcg | 27% |
| ManganeseManganese Gluconate | 3 mg | 130% |
| Sodium | 40 mg | 2% |
| Proprietary Herbal Blend | 35.5 mg | — |
| Lonicera japonica | Not disclosed | — |
| Forsythia suspensa | Not disclosed | — |
| Schizonepeta tenuifolia | Not disclosed | — |
| Ginger | Not disclosed | — |
| Vitex trifolia | Not disclosed | — |
| Isatis tinctoria | Not disclosed | — |
| Echinacea purpurea | Not disclosed | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Dextrose | — |
| Magnesium Stearate | — |
| Vegetable juice color | — |
| Sucralose | — |
| Natural flavors | — |
| Microcrystalline Cellulose | — |
| Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose | — |
| Silicon Dioxide | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 202223Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.