商品を読み込み中 / Loading products
© 2026 Supplement DB
Information is based on public data such as DSLD and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.
Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin D3 (Cholecalciferol)Vitamin D3 (Cholecalciferol) | 3,000 IU | 750% |
| Proprietary Complex | 1,560 mg | — |
| Boswellia (Boswellia serrata) gum resin extractAKBA, Beta-Boswellic Acids, total organic and Boswellic Acid |
| — |
| CurcuminCurcuma longa rhizome extract, Curcuminoid Complex, Turmeric essential Oil | Not disclosed | — |
| BoronCalcium Fructoborate | Not disclosed | — |
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose | — |
| Silicon Dioxide | — |
| Vegetable Source Magnesium Stearate | — |
| Cellulose powder | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 202685Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.