商品を読み込み中 / Loading products
Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin CCalcium Ascorbate | 7 mg | 10% |
| Vitamin DVitamin D3 (Cholecalciferol) | 1,000 IU | 250% |
| MagnesiumMagnesium Oxide | 40 mg | 10% |
| Proprietary Blend | 1,027 mg | — |
| NAG | Not disclosed | — |
| Chondroitin Sulfate | Not disclosed | — |
| Turmeric extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Rice Flour | Not disclosed | — |
| Boswellia serrata | Not disclosed | — |
| Ashwagandha | Not disclosed | — |
| Yucca | Not disclosed | — |
| Bromelain | Not disclosed | — |
| Evening Primrose Oil | Not disclosed | — |
| Perna canaliculus | Not disclosed | — |
| Hyaluronic AcidSodium Hyaluronate | Not disclosed | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Gelatin | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 2029Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.