商品を読み込み中 / Loading products
© 2026 Supplement DB
Information is based on public data such as DSLD and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.
doTERRA Women
| Ingredients | Form | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|---|
| Calories | — | 35 kcal | 1% |
| Calories from Fat | — | 5 kcal | — |
| Total Fat | — | 0.5 g | 1% |
| Saturated Fat | — | 0 g | 0% |
| Trans Fat | — | 0 g | — |
| Cholesterol | — | 0 mg | 0% |
| Sodium | — |
| 2% |
| Total Carbohydrates | — | 7 g | 2% |
| Dietary Fiber | — | 3 g | 12% |
| Sucrose | — | 2 g | — |
| Soluble Fiber | — | 1 g | — |
| Insoluble Fiber | — | 2 g | — |
| Protein | — | 1 g | 2% |
| Green Blend | — | 3,550 mg | — |
| Kale leaf powder | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Dandelion greens powder | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Spinach leaf powder | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Parsley leaf powder | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Collard Greens leaf powder | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Broccoli powder | — |
| Grass Blend | — | 2,850 mg | — |
| Wheat Grass powder | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Alfalfa juice powder | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Oat grass powder | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Barley grass powder | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Oat Grass juice powder | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Barley grass juice powder | — |
| Fruit Blend | — | 2,010 mg | — |
| Pineapple juice powder | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Guava fruit powder | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Mango juice powder | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Goji berry powder | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Mangosteen powder | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Acerola Cherry powder | — |
| CPTG Essential Oil Blend | — | 30 mg | — |
| Lemon Peel | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Ginger root essential Oil | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| non-GMO Sunflower Lecithin | — |
| Citric Acid | — |
| Guar Gum | — |
| Gum Arabic | — |
| Stevia extract | — |
| Xanthan Gum | — |
| — |
| Cabbage leaf powder | — | Not disclosed | — |
| — |
| — |