New Sun

Ultra Enzyme

Form
Tablet
Product type
Other Combinations
Servings
50 servings
Serving size
1–2 tablets
Official brand website

Ingredients

Supplement Facts

Serving size
1–2 tablets
Servings
50 servings
IngredientsAmount%DV
CalciumCalcium Carbonate40 mg4%
Betaine HClNot disclosed—
Ox Bile extractTotal Cholic Acids400 mg—
Papaya200 mg—
Enzyme Blend90 mg—
Pancreatin 10X364 mg—
AmylaseNot disclosed—
ProteaseNot disclosed—
LipaseNot disclosed—
BromelainPineappleNot disclosed—
PapainNot disclosed—
CellulaseNot disclosed—
PepsinNot disclosed—

“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.

Show other ingredients5

Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.

IngredientsForm
Cellulose—
Stearic Acid—
Magnesium Stearate—
Croscarmellose Sodium—
Pharmaceutical Glaze—

Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 203673Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.

Where to buy

Intended for

  • Adults

Label directions and warnings

Quoted from the label as written. Marketing statements, such as claimed benefits, are not shown.

Directions
Recommendation: As a dietary supplement, take one or two tablets with each meal.
Precautions
Do not use if safety seal is missing or broken.
For adults only.
Precautions: children
Keep out of reach of children.
Precautions: pregnancy, nursing, medications
Warning: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications, or experiencing health issues, consult your doctor before use.
Precautions: allergies
Contains sulfites.
Do not use if allergic to papaya or pineapple.
Contains
Contains Sulfites.
Storage
Store in a cool, dry place.
New Sun Ultra Enzyme (50 servings) – Ingredients and Amounts | supmane