Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Proprietary Blend | 1,215 mg | — |
| Saw Palmetto (berry) extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Stinging Nettle | Not disclosed | — |
| Pygeum (bark) extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Saw Palmetto | Not disclosed | — |
| Beta Sitosterol | Not disclosed | — |
| New Sun Earthzyme Blend | Not disclosed | — |
| Spirulina | Not disclosed | — |
| Plant Derived Trace Minerals | Not disclosed | — |
| Krebs Cycle BlendAspartic Acid, Citric Acid, Fumaric Acid, Glutamic Acid, Malic Acid, Succinic Acid | Not disclosed | — |
| Barley | Not disclosed | — |
| Alfalfa | Not disclosed | — |
| Probiotic Blend | Not disclosed | — |
| Lactobacillus acidophilus | Not disclosed | — |
| Bifidobacterium animalis lactis | Not disclosed | — |
| Bifidobacterium longum | Not disclosed | — |
| Streptococcus thermophilus | Not disclosed | — |
| Lactobacillus bulgaricus | Not disclosed | — |
| Lactobacillus paracasei | Not disclosed | — |
| Black Walnut | Not disclosed | — |
| Kelp | Not disclosed | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Capsule | Gelatin |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 203810Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.