New Sun

High Potency Multiple Vitamins

Form
Tablet
Product type
Other Combinations
Servings
60 servings
Serving size
2 tablets
Official brand website

Ingredients

Supplement Facts

Serving size
2 tablets
Servings
60 servings
IngredientsAmount%DV
Vitamin ABeta-Carotene10,000 IU200%
Vitamin CVitamin C, Calcium Ascorbate500 mg833%
Vitamin DVitamin D2 (Ergocalciferol)400 IU100%
Vitamin Ed-Alpha-Tocopheryl Succinate200 IU667%
Thiamine (Vitamin B1)Thiamine Hydrochloride, Thiamine (Vitamin B1)50 mg3,000%
Riboflavin (Vitamin B2)Riboflavin (Vitamin B2)50 mg2,941%
Niacin (Nicotinic Acid)Niacinamide, Niacin (Nicotinic Acid)50 mg250%
Vitamin B6Pyridoxine Hydrochloride50 mg2,250%
Folate (Folic Acid)Folate (Folic Acid)400 mcg100%
Vitamin B12Cyanocobalamin100 mcg1,667%
Biotin (Vitamin B7)100 mcg33%
Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5)Calcium Pantothenate50 mg500%
CalciumCalcium Ascorbate, Calcium Carbonate100 mg10%
IronFerrochel Iron Bisglycinate10 mg56%
IodinePotassium Iodine150 mcg100%
MagnesiumMagnesium Oxide50 mg13%
ZincZinc Picolinate15 mg100%
SeleniumL-Selenomethionine50 mcg71%
CopperCopper Bisglycinate1 mg50%
ManganeseManganese Bisglycinate5 mg250%
ChromiumChromium Picolinate100 mcg83%
MolybdenumSodium Molybdate50 mcg67%
PotassiumPotassium Chloride50 mg1%
CholineCholine BitartrateNot disclosed—
Inositol50 mg—
PABA30 mg—
organic Spirulina400 mg—
Chlorella50 mg—
Alfalfa juice concentrate50 mg—
Alpha Lipoic Acid50 mg—
Green Tea extract50 mg—
Milk Thistle extract50 mg—
Rutin powderFlower bud25 mg—
Alfalfa4 mg—
organic Rose Hip powder4 mg—
LuteinMarigold flowers extract250 mcg—
Lycopenenatural Tomato extract250 mcg—
Amylase10 mg—
Lipase10 mg—
BromelainPineapple20 mg—
Papain25 mg—

“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.

Show other ingredients6

Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.

IngredientsForm
Microcrystalline Cellulose—
Croscarmellose Sodium—
Stearic Acid—
Magnesium Stearate—
Silicon Dioxide—
Vegetable CoatingCalcium Carbonate, Hypromellose, MCT Oil, Riboflavin (Vitamin B2), Spirulina extract, Xylitol

Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 203902Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.

Where to buy

Intended for

  • Adults

Label directions and warnings

Quoted from the label as written. Marketing statements, such as claimed benefits, are not shown.

Directions
Recommendation: As a dietary supplement, take two tablets each day preferably with meals.
Precautions
Do not use if safety seal is broken or missing.
Precautions: children
Keep out of reach of children.
Warning: Accidental overdose of iron-containing products is a leading cause of fatal poisoning in children under 6. Keep this product out of reach of children. In case of accidental overdose, call a doctor or poison control center immediately.
Precautions: allergies
Allergen Information: Vitamin E from non-GMO soy. MCT Oil from coconut/palm kernel oil.
Contains
High potency multiple vitamins and minerals with concentrated greens
Warning: Accidental overdose of iron-containing products is a leading cause of fatal poisoning in children under 6.
Allergen Information: Vitamin E from non-GMO soy. MCT Oil from coconut/palm kernel oil.
Storage
Store in a cool, dry, place.
New Sun High Potency Multiple Vitamins (60 servings) – Ingredients and Amounts | supmane