商品を読み込み中 / Loading products
Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Quath Dravya of | Not disclosed | — |
| Ashwagandha | 117.65 mg | — |
| Safed Musli | 39.2 mg | — |
| Shatavari | 39.2 mg | — |
| Krounchabeej Ghana | 117.65 mg | — |
| Vidarikanda | 39.2 mg | — |
| Kokilaksha | 39.2 mg | — |
| Jatiphala | 9.8 mg | — |
| Masha | 39.2 mg | — |
| Shuddha Shilajit | 39.2 mg | — |
| Akkalkara | 19.6 mg | — |
| Processed by the method of Siddha Ghruta in | Not disclosed | — |
| Cow Milk | 500 mg | — |
| Go-Ghruta | 500 mg | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 203950Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.