Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | 792 kcal | — |
| Calories from Fat | 108 kcal | — |
| Total Fat | 12 g | 18% |
| Saturated Fat | 12 g | 60% |
| Trans Fat | 0 | — |
| Cholesterol | 108 mg | 36% |
| Sodium | 173 mg | — |
| Potassium | 1,214 mg | 34% |
| Total Carbohydrates | 102 g | 34% |
| Dietary Fiber | 6 g | 24% |
| Sucrose | 48 g | — |
| Protein | 66 g | 132% |
| Vitamin A | 4,800 IU | 96% |
| Thiamine (Vitamin B1) | 1.7 mg | 113% |
| Vitamin C | 60 mg | 100% |
| Vitamin D | 450 IU | 112% |
| Vitamin E | 18 IU | 60% |
| Vitamin K1 (Phylloquinone) | 80 mcg | 100% |
| Calcium | 852 mg | 85% |
| Riboflavin (Vitamin B2) | 0.6 mg | 35% |
| Vitamin B12 | 1.8 mcg | 30% |
| Phosphorus | 496 mg | 49% |
| REAL MASS Proprietary Skeletal Muscle & Body Weight Blend | Not disclosed | — |
| Myofusion Athlete's Edge Complete Protein Blend | Not disclosed | — |
| Instant Hypertrophy Matrix | Not disclosed | — |
| RM Pro-Compliance Lipid Complex | Not disclosed | — |
| GaspariZyme | Not disclosed | — |
| Bromelain | Not disclosed | — |
| Amylase | Not disclosed | — |
| Cellulase | Not disclosed | — |
| Hemicellulase | Not disclosed | — |
| cross-flow, cold infused Whey Protein concentrate | Not disclosed | — |
| cross-flow, cold infused, microfiltered whey protein isolate | Not disclosed | — |
| Egg Albumin | Not disclosed | — |
| Milk Protein isolate | Not disclosed | — |
| L-Leucine | Not disclosed | — |
| L-Isoleucine | Not disclosed | — |
| L-Valine | Not disclosed | — |
| Maltodextrin | Not disclosed | — |
| PalatinoseIsomaltulose, Powder | Not disclosed | — |
| Trehalose | Not disclosed | — |
| Fibersol | Not disclosed | — |
| Dextran | Not disclosed | — |
| 4-Hydroxyisoleucine | Not disclosed | — |
| cold-processed Sunflower Oil powder | Not disclosed | — |
| Conjugated Linoleic Acid | Not disclosed | — |
| cold-processed Flax seed Oil powder | Not disclosed | — |
| Lactase | Not disclosed | — |
| Protease | Not disclosed | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| nonfat dry Milk | — |
| Rich Mix(R) | Corn Syrup, Solids, Di Potassium Phosphate, Di-Glycerides, mono glycerides, Sodium Caseinate, Sunflower Oil |
| Natural and Artificial flavours | — |
| vitamin and mineral blend | Vitamin C, Beta-Carotene, Biotin (Vitamin B7), Calcium Carbonate, Vitamin D3 (Cholecalciferol), Choline Bitartrate, Chromium Chloride, Dicalcium Phosphate, dl-Alpha-Tocopheryl Acetate, Ferric Orthophosphate, Folate (Folic Acid), Magnesium Oxide, Manganese Sulfate, Niacinamide, Potassium Iodide, Pyridoxine Hydrochloride, Riboflavin (Vitamin B2), Sodium Molybdate, Sodium Selenite, Thiamine Hydrochloride, Retinyl Palmitate, Zinc Oxide |
| Cellulose Gum | — |
| Xanthan Gum | — |
| Guar Gum | — |
| ace-k | — |
| Sucralose | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 2044Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.