Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin CVitamin C | 150 mg | 250% |
| Proprietary Herbal Blend | 2,220 mg | — |
| Saw Palmetto extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Damiana | Not disclosed | — |
| Dong Quai | Not disclosed | — |
| Fenugreek | Not disclosed | — |
| Dandelion | Not disclosed | — |
| Blessed Thistle | Not disclosed | — |
| hydrolyzed Collagen | Not disclosed | — |
| Wild Yam extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Motherwort | Not disclosed | — |
| Corn powder | Not disclosed | — |
| VitexChaste Tree fruit powder | Not disclosed | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Gelatin | — |
| Contains Less Than 2% of | Silicon Dioxide, Vegetable Magnesium Stearate |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 20455Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.