Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | 10 kcal | — |
| Total Carbohydrates | 2 g | 1% |
| Sucrose | 2 g | — |
| Vitamin CAcerola berry extract, Calcium Ascorbate, Rose Hips, Sodium Ascorbate | 500 mg | 556% |
| SodiumSodium Ascorbate | 5 mg | 1% |
| Citrus Bioflavonoid Complex Blend | 29 mg | — |
| Orange peel powder | Not disclosed | — |
| Lemon Bioflavonoids | Not disclosed | — |
| Turmeric extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Grape seed extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Orange Bioflavonoids | Not disclosed | — |
| Grapefruit Bioflavonoids | Not disclosed | — |
| RutinSophorae japonica Linn | Not disclosed | — |
| HesperidinGrapefruit, Lemon, Orange | Not disclosed | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Fructose | — |
| Orange juice concentrate | — |
| Glucose | — |
| Honey | — |
| Corn Starch | — |
| Stearic Acid | — |
| natural Orange flavor | — |
| Silicon Dioxide | — |
| Magnesium Stearate | — |
| Cellulose | — |
| Maltodextrin | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 204594Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.