Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | 5 kcal | — |
| Vitamin ABeta-Carotene | 750 mcg | 83% |
| Vitamin C | 100 mg | 111% |
| Vitamin D3 (Cholecalciferol) | 25 mcg | 125% |
| Vitamin E | 15.8 mcg | 105% |
| Vitamin K1 (Phylloquinone) | 50 mcg | 42% |
| Thiamine (Vitamin B1) | 1.1 mg | 92% |
| Riboflavin (Vitamin B2) | 1.1 mg | 85% |
| Niacin (Nicotinic Acid) | 14 mg | 88% |
| Vitamin B6 | 5 mg | 294% |
| Folate (Folic Acid) | 667 mcg DFE | 167% |
| Folate (Folic Acid) | 400 mcg | — |
| Vitamin B12 | 12 mcg | 500% |
| Biotin (Vitamin B7) | 30 mcg | 100% |
| Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5) | 5 mg | 100% |
| Calcium | 100 mg | 8% |
| Iodine | 150 mcg | 100% |
| Magnesium | 10 mg | 2% |
| Zinc | 15 mg | 136% |
| Selenium | 23 mcg | 42% |
| Copper | 0.5 mg | 56% |
| Manganese | 2.3 mg | 100% |
| Chromium | 50 mcg | 143% |
| Molybdenum | 50 mcg | 111% |
| Omega-3 Fatty Acids | 200 mg | — |
| DHA, EPADocosahexaenoic Acid, Eicosapentaenoic Acid | 180 mg | — |
| Eicosapentaenoic Acid | Not disclosed | — |
| Docosahexaenoic Acid | Not disclosed | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Fish Oil concentrate | Alaska Pollock |
| Calcium Carbonate | — |
| Gelatin | — |
| Vitamin C | Vitamin C |
| Glycerin | — |
| dl-Alpha-Tocopheryl Acetate | Vitamin E |
| Sorbitol Sorbitan solution | — |
| purified Water | — |
| Contains Less Than 2% Of | Beta-Carotene, Biotin (Vitamin B7), Blue 1, Calcium Pantothenate, Carmine, Vitamin D3 (Cholecalciferol), Chromium Picolinate, Cupric Oxide, Cyanocobalamin, Dibasic Calcium Phosphate, Folate (Folic Acid), Lecithin, Magnesium Oxide, Manganese Sulfate, Niacinamide, Vitamin K1 (Phylloquinone), Potassium Iodide, Pyridoxine Hydrochloride, Red 40, Riboflavin (Vitamin B2), Rosemary leaf extract, Silicon Dioxide, Sodium Molybdate, Sodium Selenite, Thiamine Mononitrate, Titanium Dioxide, Mixed Tocopherols, Retinyl Palmitate, Zinc Oxide |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 204810Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.