Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Proprietary Blend | 600 mg | — |
| Guggul | Not disclosed | — |
| Indian Tinospora | Not disclosed | — |
| Amla | Not disclosed | — |
| Belleric Myrobalan | Not disclosed | — |
| Chebulic Myrobalan | Not disclosed | — |
| Ginger | Not disclosed | — |
| Long Pepper | Not disclosed | — |
| Black Pepper | Not disclosed | — |
| Baliospermum | Not disclosed | — |
| Indian Jalap | Not disclosed | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Maltodextrin | — |
| organic Gum Acacia | — |
| organic Rice Flour | — |
| Silicon Dioxide | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 205193Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.