商品を読み込み中 / Loading products
Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin ARetinyl Palmitate | 8,150 IU | 163% |
| Vitamin CVitamin C | 100 mg | 167% |
| Vitamin DVitamin D3 (Cholecalciferol) | 100 IU | 25% |
| Thiamine (Vitamin B1)Thiamine Hydrochloride | 5 mg | 333% |
| Riboflavin (Vitamin B2)Riboflavin (Vitamin B2) | 5 mg | 294% |
| Niacin (Nicotinic Acid)Niacin (Nicotinic Acid) | 5 mg | 25% |
| Vitamin B6Pyridoxine Hydrochloride | 5 mg | 250% |
| Folate (Folic Acid) | 200 mcg | 50% |
| Vitamin B12Cyanocobalamin | 20 mcg | 333% |
| Biotin (Vitamin B7) | 2,500 mcg | 833% |
| Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5)Calcium Pantothenate | 100 mg | 1,000% |
| CalciumCalcium Carbonate | 217 mg | 22% |
| Capilsana Complex Proprietary Blend | 970 mg | — |
| MSM | Not disclosed | — |
| Hydrolyzed CollagenL-Isoleucine, L-Leucine, L-Lysine, Methionine, Phenylalanine, Threonine, L-Valine | Not disclosed | — |
| HorsetailSilicon Dioxide | Not disclosed | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Gelatin | — |
| Magnesium Stearate | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 205934Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.