Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Niacin (Nicotinic Acid) | 2 mg | 10% |
| Trim Blend Active Complex | 180 mg | — |
| African Mango seed extract | Not disclosed | — |
| L-Ornithine | Not disclosed | — |
| L-Carnitine | Not disclosed | — |
| L-Glutamine | Not disclosed | — |
| L-Arginine | Not disclosed | — |
| Maca | Not disclosed | — |
| Pygeum africanum | Not disclosed | — |
| Beta-Alanine | Not disclosed | — |
| Rhodiola | Not disclosed | — |
| Astragalus | Not disclosed | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| purified Water | — |
| Glycerine | — |
| Natural Flavors | — |
| Citric Acid | — |
| Xanthan Gum | — |
| Stevia leaf extract | — |
| Potassium Sorbate | — |
| Potassium Benzoate | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 205989Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.