商品を読み込み中 / Loading products
Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin ABeta-Carotene, Natural Mixed Carotenoids, Retinyl Palmitate | 5,000 IU | 100% |
| Vitamin CAscorbyl Palmitate, Calcium Ascorbate | 60 mg | 100% |
| Vitamin DVitamin D2 (Ergocalciferol) | 200 IU | 50% |
| Vitamin Ed-Alpha-Tocopheryl Succinate | 100 IU | 333% |
| ThiaminThiamine Cocarboxylase | 3 mg | 200% |
| Riboflavin (Vitamin B2)Riboflavin 5-Phosphate, Riboflavin (Vitamin B2) | 3.4 mg | 200% |
| Niacin (Nicotinic Acid)Inositol Hexanicotinate | 40 mg | 200% |
| Vitamin B-6Pyridoxal 5-Phosphate (P5P) | 4 mg | 200% |
| Folate (Folic Acid) | 400 mcg | 100% |
| Vitamin B12Dibencozide | 120 mcg | 2,000% |
| Biotin (Vitamin B7) | 300 mcg | 100% |
| Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5)Pantethine | 20 mg | 200% |
| CalciumCalcium Ascorbate, Calcium Citrate | 10 mg | 2% |
| IodineKelp | 100 mcg | 67% |
| MagnesiumMagnesium Rice Chelate | 10 mg | 3% |
| Olive leaf extractOleuropein | 10 mg | 67% |
| SeleniumL-Selenomethionine | 100 mcg | 143% |
| CopperCopper Citrate | 1 mg | 50% |
| ManganeseManganese Citrate | 2 mg | 100% |
| ChromiumChromium Polynicotinate | 120 mcg | 100% |
| MolybdenumMolybdenum Citrate | 20 mcg | 27% |
| PotassiumPotassium Citrate | 10 mg | 2% |
| InositolInositol, Inositol Hexanicotinate | 20 mg | — |
| Choline | 18.4 mg | — |
| Choline Bitartrate | 40 mg | — |
| Phytase | Not disclosed | — |
| organic Aloe Vera | 10 mg | — |
| PABA | 10 mg | — |
| Silicon DioxideHorsetail extract, Silicon Dioxide | 5 mg | — |
| Enzyme BlendAspergillus niger, Aspergillus oryzae | 5 mg | — |
| Protease | Not disclosed | — |
| Amylase | Not disclosed | — |
| Lipase | Not disclosed | — |
| Cellulase | Not disclosed | — |
| Lactase | Not disclosed | — |
| Betaine | 3.8 mg | — |
| Betaine HCl | 5 mg | — |
| Trace Mineral Complex | 2 mg | — |
| BoronBoron Citrate | 500 mcg | — |
| VanadiumBis-Glycinato OxoVanadium | 200 mcg | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 206013Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.