Truehope

EMPowerplus Advanced

Form
Capsule
Product type
Other Combinations
Servings
60 servings
Serving size
2 capsules
Official brand website

Ingredients

Supplement Facts

Serving size
2 capsules
Servings
60 servings
IngredientsAmount%DV
Vitamin ARetinyl Palmitate768 IU16%
Vitamin CVitamin C80 mg134%
Vitamin DVitamin D3 (Cholecalciferol)192 IU48%
Vitamin Ed-Alpha-Tocopheryl Succinate48 IU160%
Thiamine (Vitamin B1)Thiamine Mononitrate2.4 mg160%
Riboflavin (Vitamin B2)1.8 mg106%
Niacin (Nicotinic Acid)Niacinamide12 mg60%
Vitamin B6Pyridoxine Hydrochloride4.8 mg240%
Folate (Folic Acid)342 mcg48%
Vitamin B12Cyanocobalamin120 mcg2,000%
Biotin (Vitamin B7)144 mcg48%
Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5)Calcium Pantothenate2.9 mg29%
CalciumCalcium Chelate176 mg18%
IronIron Chelate1.9 mg10%
PhosphorusPhosphorus Chelate112 mg11%
IodinePacific Kelp27.2 mcg18%
MagnesiumMagnesium Chelate80 mg20%
ZincZinc Chelate6.4 mg43%
SeleniumSelenium Chelate26.5 mcg38%
CopperCopper Chelate1 mg48%
ManganeseManganese Chelate1.3 mg65%
ChromiumChromium Chelate84 mcg70%
MolybdenumMolybdenum Chelate20 mcg27%
PotassiumPotassium Chelate32 mg1%
Proprietary Blend335 mg—
Choline BitartrateNot disclosed—
DL-PhenylalanineNot disclosed—
Citrus BioflavonoidsNot disclosed—
InositolNot disclosed—
L-GlutamineNot disclosed—
L-MethionineNot disclosed—
Grape seed extractNot disclosed—
Ginkgo bilobaNot disclosed—
Germanium SesquioxideNot disclosed—
BoronNot disclosed—
VanadiumNot disclosed—
NickelNot disclosed—

“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.

Show other ingredients7

Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.

IngredientsForm
Capsule ShellGelatin, Titanium Dioxide
Microcrystalline Cellulose—
Glycine—
Magnesium Stearate—
Citric Acid—
Silicon Dioxide—
Mineral wax—

Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 206218Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.

Where to buy

Intended for

  • Adults

Label directions and warnings

Quoted from the label as written. Marketing statements, such as claimed benefits, are not shown.

Directions
Suggested Use: Actual dosage may vary, but we recommend starting with 2 capsules twice daily. Contact Truehope at 1.888.878.3467 to receive a dosage specific to your needs.
Precautions
Phenylketonurics: Contains Phenylalanine.
Precautions: children
Warning: Accidental overdose of iron-containing products is a leading cause of fatal poisoning in children under 6. Keep this product out of reach of children. In case of accidental overdose, call a doctor or poison control center immediately.
Precautions: pregnancy, nursing, medications
Note: Consult a physician familiar with EMPowerplus prior to use if you are taking psychotropic medication.
Pregnant or lactating women and people with serious medical conditions should consult with a physician prior to use.
Contains
Phenylketonurics: Contains Phenylalanine.
Truehope EMPowerplus Advanced (60 servings) – Ingredients and Amounts | supmane