商品を読み込み中 / Loading products
Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Total Fat | 1 g | 1% |
| Saturated Fat | 1 g | 1.15% |
| Cholesterol | 0.028 mg | 1% |
| Sodium | 5.1 mg | 1% |
| Total Carbohydrates | 2 g | 1% |
| Dietary Fiber | 1 g | 1% |
| Sucrose | 1 g | 1% |
| Protein | 0.82 g | 1% |
| Caffeine | 127 mg | — |
| ChromiumChromium Polynicotinate | 250 mcg | 208% |
| Proprietary Blend | 3.5 g | — |
| non-GMO Brazilian Dark Roast Coffee | Not disclosed | — |
| Garcinia cambogiaHCA | Not disclosed | — |
| Phaseolamin | Not disclosed | — |
| Green Tea extract | Not disclosed | — |
| organic Cacao | Not disclosed | — |
| L-Theanine | Not disclosed | — |
| Canola Lecithin | Not disclosed | — |
| Green Coffee bean extractChlorogenic Acid | Not disclosed | — |
| Caffeine | Not disclosed | — |
| PEA | Not disclosed | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Natural flavoring | — |
| high Oleic Sunflower Oil | — |
| Acacia Gum | — |
| Brown Rice syrup | — |
| Silicon Dioxide | — |
| Sunflower Lecithin | — |
| d-Alpha-Tocopherol (natural) | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 206232Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.