Purelife Naturals

Ultimate Joint Flex

Form
Capsule
Product type
Other Combinations
Servings
30 servings
Serving size
3 capsules

Ingredients

Supplement Facts

Serving size
3 capsules
Servings
30 servings
IngredientsAmount%DV
Glucosamine SulfateDipotassium Chloride1,500 mg—
Herbal-Flex Complex600 mg—
Boswellia extractNot disclosed—
Turmeric extractNot disclosed—
Ginger extractNot disclosed—
Devil's ClawNot disclosed—
Hyaluronic Acid Sodium Salt15 mg—

“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.

Show other ingredients1

Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.

IngredientsForm
Vegetable CapsuleVegetable Fiber, Water

Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 206282Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.

Where to buy

Intended for

  • Adults
  • Dairy Free
  • Gluten free

Label directions and warnings

Quoted from the label as written. Marketing statements, such as claimed benefits, are not shown.

Directions
Directions: Take 3 capsules daily.
Precautions: children
Keep out of reach of children.
Precautions: pregnancy, nursing, medications
Warning: Consult your physician before using this or any product if you are pregnant, or nursing, trying to conceive, taking medication or have a medical condition.
Precautions: allergies
Contains and ingredient derived from shellfish (crab and/or shrimp).
Contains
Contains and ingredient derived from shellfish (crab and/or shrimp).
Does not contain
No artificial ingredients, colors or preservatives
Gluten free
Contains no GMOs, yeast, wheat, gluten, soy, diary, fillers, preservatives or artificial ingredients
Storage
Store ina dry place at 59-86(0)F (15-30(0)C).
Purelife Naturals Ultimate Joint Flex (30 servings) – Ingredients and Amounts | supmane