Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | 0 kcal | — |
| Total Carbohydrates | 0 g | 0% |
| Sucrose | 0 g | — |
| Niacin (Nicotinic Acid)Niacinamide | 30 mg | 150% |
| Vitamin B6Pyridoxine Hydrochloride | 500 mcg | 25% |
| Folate (Folic Acid) | 250 mcg | 63% |
| Vitamin B12Methylcobalamin | 35 mcg | 583% |
| Potassium | 90 mg | 3% |
| Explosive Performance Energy Blend | 6.73 g | — |
| Citrulline Malate | Not disclosed | — |
| CarnoSynBeta-Alanine | Not disclosed | — |
| BetaPower Betaine Anhydrous | Not disclosed | — |
| N-Acetyl-L-Tyrosine | Not disclosed | — |
| Caffeine Anhydrous | 200 mg | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Water | — |
| Citric Acid | — |
| Potassium Sorbate | — |
| Sucralose | — |
| Natural & Artificial flavors | — |
| Acesulfame Potassium | — |
| FD&C Blue #1 | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 206306Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.