商品を読み込み中 / Loading products
© 2026 Supplement DB
Information is based on public data such as DSLD and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.
GNC Preventive Nutrition
| Ingredients | Form | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|---|
| Calories | — | 10 kcal | — |
| Total Fat | — | 1 g | 1% |
| Saturated Fat | — | 1 g | 5% |
| Total Carbohydrates | — | 1 g | 0% |
| Total Sugars | — | 0.5 g | — |
| Protein | — | 1 g | — |
| LAB4B Probiotics | — | Not disclosed |
| — |
| Bifidobacterium animalis subsp. lactis (CUL 34 ) | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Bifidobacterium bifidum (CUL 20) | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Lactobacillus salivarius (CUL 61) | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Lactobacillus paracasei (CUL 08) | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Saccharomyces cerevisiae subsp. boulardii (CNCM-I-1079) | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Colostrum | Immunoglobulin G1 + G2 | 1,500 mg | — |
| Calories | — | 10 kcal | — |
| Total Fat | — | 1 g | 3% |
| Saturated Fat | — | 1 g | 10% |
| Total Carbohydrates | — | 1 g | 1% |
| Calories | — | 10 kcal | — |
| Total Sugars | — | 0.5 g | — |
| Protein | — | 1 g | — |
| LAB4B Probiotics | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Bifidobacterium animalis subsp. lactis (CUL 34 ) | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Bifidobacterium bifidum (CUL 20) | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Lactobacillus salivarius (CUL 61) | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Lactobacillus paracasei (CUL 08) | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Saccharomyces cerevisiae subsp. boulardii (CNCM-I-1079) | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Colostrum | Immunoglobulin G1 + G2 | 1,500 mg | — |
| Total Fat | — | 1 g | 3% |
| Saturated Fat | — | 1 g | — |
| Total Carbohydrates | — | 1 g | 1% |
| Total Sugars | — | 0.5 g | — |
| Protein | — | 1 g | — |
| LAB4B Probiotics | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Bifidobacterium animalis subsp. lactis (CUL 34 ) | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Bifidobacterium bifidum (CUL 20) | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Lactobacillus salivarius (CUL 61) | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Lactobacillus paracasei (CUL 08) | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Saccharomyces cerevisiae subsp. boulardii (CNCM-I-1079) | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Colostrum | Immunoglobulin G1 + G2 | 1,500 mg | — |
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Potato Maltodextrin | — |
| Rice hull concentrate | — |