商品を読み込み中 / Loading products
Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| DivaBurn Exclusive Blend | 7,900 mg | — |
| Fructooligosaccharides powder | Not disclosed | — |
| Conjugated Linoleic Acid | Not disclosed | — |
| Taurine | Not disclosed | — |
| Green Coffee | Not disclosed | — |
| Yerba Mate | Not disclosed | — |
| Aim Slim | Not disclosed | — |
| Dandelion | Not disclosed | — |
| Glucuronolactone | Not disclosed | — |
| Green Tea extract | Not disclosed | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Malic Acid | — |
| Natural and Artificial flavors | — |
| Acesulfame-K | — |
| Silicon Dioxide | — |
| FD&C Red #40 | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 206356Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.