商品を読み込み中 / Loading products
© 2026 Supplement DB
Information is based on public data such as DSLD and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.
Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Proprietary Extract Blend | 647 mg | — |
| Ginkgo extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Eleuthero extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Rosemary extract |
| Not disclosed |
| — |
| Ginger extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Prickly Ash extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Cayenne Pepper extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| certified organic Cane Alcohol | — |
| distilled Water | — |
| certified organic Vegetable Glycerin | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 206411Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.