商品を読み込み中 / Loading products
Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | 57.5 kcal | 2.85% |
| Calories from Fat | 31.39 kcal | — |
| Total Fat | 3.75 g | 48.29% |
| Saturated Fat | 0.3 g | 19.4% |
| Carbohydrates | 5.85 g | 2% |
| Fiber | 4,000 mg | 15.9% |
| Sodium | 2.74 mg | 0.1% |
| Potassium | 97.8 mg | 2% |
| Protein | 2,100 mg | — |
| Proprietary Blend | 15 g | — |
| Canadian Flax | Not disclosed | — |
| Wheat Bran | Not disclosed | — |
| Maca | Not disclosed | — |
| Oat Bran | Not disclosed | — |
| Psyllium | Not disclosed | — |
| Nopal/Cactus | Not disclosed | — |
| Noni | Not disclosed | — |
| Grapefruit | Not disclosed | — |
| Apple | Not disclosed | — |
| Pineapple | Not disclosed | — |
| Orange | Not disclosed | — |
| Papaya | Not disclosed | — |
| Senna | Not disclosed | — |
| Alpha-Linolenic Acid | 1,950 mg | — |
| Linoleic Acid | 570 mg | — |
| Oleic Acid | 285 mg | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 206538Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.