商品を読み込み中 / Loading products
© 2026 Supplement DB
Information is based on public data such as DSLD and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.
Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| CalciumCalcium Carbonate | 360 mg | 36% |
| Proprietary Enzyme Blend | Not disclosed | — |
| Diastase | Not disclosed |
| — |
| Invertase | Not disclosed | — |
| Protease 3 | Not disclosed | — |
| Protease 4.5 | Not disclosed | — |
| Amylase | Not disclosed | — |
| Glucoamylase | Not disclosed | — |
| Neutral Protease, Bacterial | Not disclosed | — |
| Lipase | Not disclosed | — |
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Vegetable Cellulose | — |
| Water | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 206588Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.