Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | 35 kcal | — |
| Total Carbohydrates | 8 g | 3% |
| Total Sugars | 5 g | — |
| Added Sugars | 5 g | 10% |
| Vitamin CVitamin C, Zinc Ascorbate | 1,000 mg | 1,111% |
| Vitamin D3 (Cholecalciferol)Vitamin D3 (Cholecalciferol) | 25 mcg | 125% |
| Thiamine (Vitamin B1)Thiamine Hydrochloride, Thiamine (Vitamin B1) | 0.38 mg | 32% |
| Riboflavin (Vitamin B2)Riboflavin 5-Phosphate, Riboflavin (Vitamin B2) | 0.43 mg | 33% |
| Niacin (Nicotinic Acid)Niacin (Nicotinic Acid) | 4 mg | 25% |
| Vitamin B6Pyridoxine Hydrochloride | 10 mg | 588% |
| Folate (Folic Acid)Folate (Folic Acid) | 167 mcg DFE | 42% |
| Folate (Folic Acid) | 100 mcg | — |
| Vitamin B12Cyanocobalamin | 25 mcg | 1,042% |
| Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5)Calcium Pantothenate, Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5) | 2.5 mg | 50% |
| CalciumCalcium Carbonate, Calcium Pantothenate, Monobasic Calcium Phosphate, Tribasic Calcium Phosphate | 50 mg | 4% |
| PhosphorusMonobasic Calcium Phosphate, Monobasic Potassium Phosphate, Monobasic Sodium Phosphate, Tribasic Calcium Phosphate | 38 mg | 3% |
| MagnesiumMagnesium Carbonate, Magnesium Hydroxide | 60 mg | 14% |
| ZincZinc Ascorbate | 10 mg | 91% |
| ManganeseManganese Gluconate | 0.5 mg | 22% |
| ChromiumChromium Picolinate | 10 mcg | 29% |
| SodiumArabinogalactan, Monobasic Sodium Phosphate, Sodium Bicarbonate | 70 mg | 3% |
| PotassiumMonobasic Potassium Phosphate, Potassium Bicarbonate, Potassium Carbonate | 200 mg | 4% |
| Proprietary Complex | 500 mg | — |
| ArabinogalactanLarix laricina | Not disclosed | — |
| Beta-GlucanSaccharomyces cerevisiae | Not disclosed | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Fructose | — |
| Citric Acid | — |
| Maltodextrin | — |
| Malic Acid | — |
| Contains Less Than 2% of | Acacia, Beta-Carotene, Glycine, L-Aspartic Acid, Natural flavors, Orange juice concentrate, Orange Oil, Rebaudioside A, Silicon Dioxide, Sucrose, Tartaric Acid, Mixed Tocopherols |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 207322Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.