Borage Oil
- Form
- Softgel
- Product type
- Fat / Fatty Acid
- Servings
- 90 servings
- Serving size
- 1–2 softgels
Ingredients
Supplement Facts
- Serving size
- 1–2 softgels
- Servings
- 90 servings
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | 20 kcal | — |
| Calories from Fat | 20 kcal | — |
| Total Fat | 2 g | 3% |
| Saturated Fat | 350 mg | 2% |
| Cholesterol | Not disclosed | 0% |
| Borage seed Oil | 2,000 mg | — |
| Gamma-Linolenic Acid | 400 mg | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Show other ingredientsHide other ingredients4
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Gelatin | — |
| Glycerin | — |
| Water | — |
| Mixed Tocopherols | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 207352Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
Where to buy
Intended for
- Adults
- Dairy Free
- Sugar Free
- Gluten free
Label directions and warnings
Quoted from the label as written. Marketing statements, such as claimed benefits, are not shown.
- Directions
- Recommendations 1 or 2 capsules daily with food or as directed by your healthcare professional.
- Precautions
- Use only if safety seal is intact
- Precautions: children
- Keep out of reach of children
- Precautions: pregnancy, nursing, medications
- Warning If pregnant, consult your physician before taking.
- Does not contain
- Excludes coatings, binders, gluten (wheat, rye, barley), milk/dairy (casein, whey), soy protein, egg protein, sugar.
- Extracted without chemicals
- Storage
- Store sealed in a cool dry place