Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin CCalcium Ascorbate | 100 mg | 110% |
| Vitamin D3 (Cholecalciferol)Vitamin D3 (Cholecalciferol) | 50 mcg | 250% |
| MagnesiumMagnesium Glycinate | 200 mg | 50% |
| ZincZinc Glycinate | 15 mg | 140% |
| CopperCopper Glycinate | 0.5 mg | 60% |
| ManganeseManganese Glycinate | 5 mg | 220% |
| MolybdenumMolybdenum Glycinate | 220 mcg | 490% |
| PotassiumPotassium Chloride | 195 mg | 4% |
| Glucosamine SulfateGlucosamine Sulfate 2KCl | 1,500 mg | — |
| MSM | 1,500 mg | — |
| Hyaluronic AcidSodium Hyaluronate | 80 mg | — |
| Proprietary Blend | 1,045 mg | — |
| premium Chicken Sternum Type II CollagenChondroitin Sulfate | Not disclosed | — |
| Hyaluronic AcidSodium Hyaluronate | Not disclosed | — |
| Boron Glycinate | Not disclosed | — |
| Boswellia serrata extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Grape seed extract | Not disclosed | — |
| White Willow bark extract | Not disclosed | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Cellulose | — |
| Stearic Acid | — |
| Contains Less Than 2% of | BHA, BHT, Croscarmellose Sodium, Gelatin, Magnesium Stearate, Maltodextrin, PEG, Polyplasdone, Polyvinyl Alcohol, Silicon Dioxide, Corn Starch, Sucrose, Talc, Titanium Dioxide, Vegetable oil, Water |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 207404Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.