Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | 5 kcal | — |
| Total Carbohydrates | 2 g | 1% |
| Total Sugars | 1 g | — |
| Sodium | 20 mg | 1% |
| Glucosamine HCl | 1,500 mg | — |
| MSM | 1,500 mg | — |
| Chondroitin Sulfate Sodium | 200 mg | — |
| Antioxidant Proprietary Blend | 250 mg | — |
| Chinese skullcap | Not disclosed | — |
| Black Catechu | Not disclosed | — |
| Maltodextrin | Not disclosed | — |
| Hyaluronic AcidSodium Hyaluronate | 3.3 mg | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Cellulose | — |
| Contains <2% of | Magnesium Stearate, PEG, Polyplasdone, Polyvinyl Alcohol, Silicon Dioxide, Stearic Acid, Talc, Titanium Dioxide |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 207411Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.