Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin CAscorbyl Palmitate, Calcium Ascorbate | 500 mg | 556% |
| Thiamine (Vitamin B1)Thiamine Hydrochloride | 0.75 mg | 63% |
| Riboflavin (Vitamin B2) | 0.85 mg | 65% |
| Niacin (Nicotinic Acid)Niacinamide | 10 mg | 63% |
| Vitamin B6Pyridoxine Hydrochloride | 1 mg | 59% |
| Folate (Folic Acid) | 200 mcg | 50% |
| Vitamin B12Cyanocobalamin | 3 mcg | 125% |
| Biotin (Vitamin B7) | 150 mcg | 500% |
| CalciumCalcium Ascorbate | 50 mg | 4% |
| ZincZinc Oxide | 7.5 mg | 68% |
| Citrus Bioflavonoid Complex | 200 mg | — |
| Lemon | Not disclosed | — |
| Orange | Not disclosed | — |
| Lime | Not disclosed | — |
| Tangerine | Not disclosed | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Microcrystalline Cellulose | — |
| Stearic Acid | — |
| Hypromellose | — |
| Silicon Dioxide | — |
| Dicalcium Phosphate | — |
| Methylcellulose | — |
| Vegetable Magnesium Stearate | — |
| Glycerin | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 207744Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.