Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | 35 kcal | — |
| Calories from Fat | 6 kcal | — |
| Total Fat | 1 g | 1% |
| Saturated Fat | 0 g | 0% |
| Trans Fat | 0 g | — |
| Cholesterol | 0 mg | 0% |
| Sodium | 3 mg | 1% |
| Potassium | 198 mg | 4% |
| Total Carbohydrates | 3 g | 1% |
| Dietary Fiber | 2 g | 9% |
| Sucrose | 0 g | — |
| Protein | 5 g | 10% |
| Vitamin A | Not disclosed | 0% |
| Vitamin C | Not disclosed | 0% |
| Calcium | 7 mg | 1% |
| Iron | 1 mg | 3% |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| dried Yeast | — |
| Niacin (Nicotinic Acid) | Niacin (Nicotinic Acid) |
| Thiamine Hydrochloride | Thiamine (Vitamin B1) |
| Folate (Folic Acid) | Folate (Folic Acid) |
| Riboflavin (Vitamin B2) | Riboflavin (Vitamin B2) |
| Pyridoxine Hydrochloride | Vitamin B6 |
| Vitamin B12 | Vitamin B12 |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 208224Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.