Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | 125 kcal | — |
| Calories from Fat | 22 kcal | — |
| Total Fat | 2 g | 3% |
| Saturated Fat | 1 g | 5% |
| Cholesterol | 55 mg | 18% |
| Sodium | 84 mg | 2% |
| Total Carbohydrates | 6 g | 2% |
| Dietary Fiber | 3 g | 12% |
| Sucrose | 3 g | — |
| Protein | 20 g | 40% |
| CalciumDicalcium Phosphate | 85 mg | 8% |
| IronFerrous Fumarate | 0.4 mg | 2% |
| PhosphorusDicalcium Phosphate | 65 mg | 7% |
| MagnesiumMagnesium Oxide | 20 mg | 5% |
| ZincZinc Gluconate | 0.07 mg | 1% |
| CopperCopper Gluconate | 0.04 mg | 2% |
| PotassiumPotassium Chloride | 170 mg | 5% |
| ReNourish Power Blend | 3 g | — |
| Creatine Monohydrate | Not disclosed | — |
| L-Taurine | Not disclosed | — |
| L-Glutamine | Not disclosed | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Whey Protein Blend | Whey Protein concentrate, Whey Protein isolate |
| Cocoa | — |
| Fructose | — |
| Sunflower Oil | — |
| Creatine Monohydrate | — |
| L-Taurine | — |
| L-Glutamine | — |
| Natural flavors | — |
| Xanthan Gum | — |
| Sucralose | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 208368Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.